Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017/18

School Terms Pupil Holidays

Friday 1st September INSET


Autumn 1
Monday 4th  September 2017  to Friday 20th October 2017

Half term
Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 3rd November 2017

Autumn 2
Monday 6th November to Wednesday 20th December 2017

Christmas Holiday
Thursday 21st  December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Spring 1
Wednesday 3rd January 2017-Friday 9th February 2017

Half term
Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th  February 2018

Spring 2
Monday 19th  February 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

Spring Break
Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

Summer 1
Monday 16th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018

May day
Monday 7th May 2018

Half term
Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st  June 2018

Summer 2
Monday 4th  June 2018 to Friday 20th  July 2018

Summer Break 
Monday 23rd July 2018


School Term and Holiday Dates 2018/19



Monday 3rd September 2018 to
19th of October 2018


Half Term
Monday 22nd October 2018 to
5th November 2018

5th November 2018 to
Friday 21st  December 2018 


Christmas Break
Monday 24th December 2018 to
Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within the Christmas Break  

Thursday 3rd  January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term
Monday 18th February 2019 to
Friday 22nd February 2019 

Monday 25th February 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Break
Monday 8 April 2019 to
Monday 22nd April 2019

The  Easter religious festival falls within the spring break

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th  May 2019

Half Term
Monday 27th May 2019 to
Friday 31st May 2019
May Day
Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019 to
19th  July 2019

Summer Break
Monday 22nd  July 2019 to 

3rd September 2019